Angela Merkel has gotta be illuminati

in #merkel8 years ago

You see that picture.  That's a picture from a Zerohedge article.  

I'm not here to talk about Zerohedge.  I'm here to talk about Merkel.

You see those hands?  She makes that same damn Illuminati triangle every single picture she's in.  Drives me nuts.  Yes, I get  it.  You're in power over all the other G20 members.


I just need more people to see it and to know that she's creepy.  No, she doesn't just stand that way.  

Notice anything.  See those world leaders all waving.  There she is all giving the pyramid symbol.  Shit's creepy.  that's my main point.


Zerohedge also thinks she may have just lost her election.  Since most of these are rigged it's a little unfathonable to me.  That said.  Here's hoping.

Sort:  

yep those hands are interesting- she should change it up and cover one eye....

Bottom line, Illuminati or not she's up to no good.

Just to play devils advocate, mannerisms are pretty programmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46