Learning and growing!

in #mericanhomestead7 years ago (edited)

My name is Michelle, and my husband is Chad. This is my/our first steemit post. I have a feeling this is going to be quite the adventure! First of all, props go to Zach Bauer from An American Homestead for heavily promoting Steemit! My husband and I love crocheting...yes he crochets too! We love good food and have recently decided that eating more naturally is more tasty. I love to read the bible and study, so there may be posts in that direction as well. Who KNOWS?!!?! Get ready to go on this journey with us! Thanks for checking out the introduction! Let's STEEM!

Sort:  

I also learned about steemit from Zach. I guess his marketing worked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44