The Milk and the Cheese

in #merch6 years ago

ae98fa75-8dee-4657-833d-ea9e5148f3f9.jpeg


Been a fan of Yank artist Evan Dorkin for a while and managed to add these to my collection sent with personal card from E.D from US to UK - the skull m&c pin is what's tattooed on the the back of my legs!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Fucking love Evan Dorkin comics all over, what a great little set of pins and love that note! Also what a great tattoo design to get, really has to confuse people lol.

I get a lot of day of the dead comments...milk on one leg - cheese on the other...managed to grab one of the later Zippos they did...

You know what, now that I step back, I definitely can see the day of the dead or people maybe thinking you have Tiki skull men

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47