Censorship at Mercatox

in #mercatox7 years ago (edited)

So apparently: you can get banned for a week on the troll box there for saying bad words. I used the "B^st3rd" word and it appears that the Gestapos at Mercatox hate free speech and banned me a week. Heck, I could've been talking about my own parentage for all they knew. Or some bastardized rube Goldberg contraption that worked for some project.

Alas, guess I'll find another trader troll box to frequent. They've just lost this contributor and potential cheerleader/community leader.

Sorry Micah! Didn't mean to vanish on you, just got banned. You can shoot me an email at: [email protected] to meet up on another trading site if you want.

Peace out Mercatox! Pulling all my assets away & won't trade there again. I was pulling for this podunk lil exchange, but not any longer. Watch out for nannies coming soon to a trollbox near you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74