Chase or Run - Poetry

in #menulis3 years ago

000107-01_kata-kata-caption-tentang-sunset_lilin_800x450_cc0-min.jpg
Sumber

I was saturated running suddenly stopped
gasped my breath mengehar identity
the flower has now died
Menski is actually still guarding this place
red blood is now gray
He was silent with a thousand doubts
I don't even know
I'm running or catching time ..
I don't even get it
what is making me stop here
should i come back
Or keep running after the uncertain?
Empty wind but real destiny
written tough my conversation with a pen
The record is no longer here
because the joker has tore it off
roaring hot flames confessed
like a fateful red blob that warmed me
just an unspeakable description
but that too is the later thing
will make me realize
from here..
From this fact

I was saturated running suddenly stopped
gasped my breath mengehar identity
the flower has now died
Menski is actually still guarding this place
red blood is now gray
He was silent with a thousand doubts
I don't even know
I'm running or catching time ..
I don't even get it
what is making me stop here
should i come back
Or keep running after the uncertain?
Empty wind but real destiny
written tough my conversation with a pen
The record is no longer here
because the joker has tore it off
roaring hot flames confessed
like a fateful red blob that warmed me
just an unspeakable description
but that too is the later thing
will make me realize
from here..
From this fact

I was saturated running suddenly stopped
gasped my breath mengehar identity
the flower has now died
Menski is actually still guarding this place
red blood is now gray
He was silent with a thousand doubts
I don't even know
I'm running or catching time ..
I don't even get it
what is making me stop here
should i come back
Or keep running after the uncertain?
Empty wind but real destiny
written tough my conversation with a pen
The record is no longer here
because the joker has tore it off
roaring hot flames confessed
like a fateful red blob that warmed me
just an unspeakable description
but that too is the later thing
will make me realize
dRunning
i ..
From this fact

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82