Why Every Anarchist Needs a MENTOR to Help Create Prosperity

in #mentorship8 years ago (edited)

https://goodmenproject.com/guy-talk/guys-unlock-potential-with-mentor-kldg/

Nothing is more important than your freedom. Can a mentor get you there faster?


Mentorship? What exactly is it?

It is a deliberate and educational practice that is critical to a successful life. Unfortunately, most people do not really understand its value.

I grew up with a lot of coaches teaching me things and suggesting certain action plans.

As I quickly matured, I have learned that having a deliberate mentor was not only different, but it was also important.

It was a Tony Robbins’s Personal Power tape that reinforced what I intrinsically knew, which was to model people who already have the results that you want in your life.

I can attribute a large part of my external success to solid and wise choices in mentors and relationships.

I was fortunate to know that I had to seek out people who knew more than me. Nowadays, the internet makes this easier than ever. It is the fastest way to study people who are living your ideal reality.

It has been five weeks since I have connected with you about the wellness tips of the 21st century.

In 2011, it was my lack of wellness that got me stuck in a rut – a really bad one. During 2011 to 2015, I experienced constant challenges and conflict. It was my negative beliefs that influenced my poor decisions and destroyed my seven figure net worth. Those experiences significantly decreased my freedom over time.

Nothing is more important than my ability to feel free. So, that is when I decided to become a student of liberty. I hired mentors of all types to understand how to create liberty in a post financial crisis world. It started with receiving mentorship to create and experience more liberty in my life.

I now live free and am in alignment with my principles because I replicated the habits of my mentors.

Many men feel stuck in their lives at this point and time. Few people understand the stealth inflation of fiat currency and how it has made life more challenging and expensive for the average person.

Even fewer understand the consequences of a crony globalization process filled with hidden agendas.

Yet, few understand the impact of technological employment and how half of the ‘jobs’ we have now will be done by robots, algorithms and computers in just 10 years.

Nevertheless, there will always be opportunities to create prosperity. This is why mentorship is important. Instead of making unnecessary mistakes, learn from someone who is prospering from the opportunities available today.

Mentorship is about surrendering one’s ego and hiring a coach for guidance and support.

Mentorship is about learning how to make small, positive changes, consistently that are in alignment with your values.

Mentorship means advancing the most noble cause that exists: raising consciousness through being of service to others.

Serving as a mentor is helping others solve problems in an efficient and effective manner through the transference of wisdom.

I am grateful to have created multiple ways to mentor others, often supported by a network of other mentors, anywhere in the world.

Do you know what WiFi really means? It means “Wherever I’m Feeling Inspired.”

There are always options and new things to learn and invest in, without interrupting your current responsibilities.

You just need a mentor to help you reach the finish line. I would be happy to connect with you if you need help.

You can reach me at [email protected] or on FB at Adam N. Williams

You have waited long enough. It is time to get a mentor to unlock the amazing potential within you!

Sort:  

It was actually through having a good friend who I deeply admired that I ended up being mentored without consciously seeking it, and he takes the form of Larken Rose.

I absorbed so much by seemingly sheer osmosis that I now believe whole-heartedly as you do, Adam, that a mentor is an amazing and immensely beneficial kind of person to have in one's life.

Take the steps of those before you who are doing what you want to be doing already, and you'll usually find yourself where they ended up. :)

Great to see you here, Adam!

Thanks Thane!

you're awesome Adam kind regards -Markie

Great article!

"WOW. Steemit really makes you big bucks going viral can you make new friends & business too? Repost since the user https://steemit.com/@venuspcs flags all our postings (it went to zero?)":
https://steemit.com/steemit/@frederik/755mez-wow-steemit-really-makes-you-big-bucks-going-viral-can-you-make-new-friends-and-business-too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34