You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do Most People Think That Motivational Speakers Are Scammers?

in #mentor7 years ago

Well, my opinion. First - i dont like peoples who is double-faced. They earn the good money because of poor peoples are looking for help. And they just scamming minds of these peoples. Almost everything is about knowledge and self control. And he is not giving any knowledge or any slef control or good info about how everything works in real life. And this "mentor" - he just making money just for talking useless things.

Sort:  

There are people like that but there are also mentors who deliver "real value." We just have to choose wisely. In my own personal experience, the first time I attended a seminar or conference, I was also skeptical. But eventually, I realized that they were just teaching things that are out of my consciousness and learned reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41