You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: an early #mentalhealthmonday

You are one of the strongest women here hethur240. I come to visit you when I need a lift, because you have amazing strength and energy. I often wonder how you manage to squeeze so many hours out of a day. You are creative, caring , and a great Mom.
You. Work hard at the farm and at some point you have to be able to enjoy a little time doing what you enjoy.
You are the most important person to so many people kids included, don’ let one person tell you otherwise.
Be safe. Don’t do anything without talking to someone else. Things change.
Many hugs! 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Thank you, @mother2chicks. I really needed to hear that. I just wish my support system here at home was more...supportive. Thanks again. hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97