Revealing the truth; mayday!!!

in #mentalhealth2 years ago (edited)

If you're seeing this it's because there is someone you should help right now no matter how badly you think you may need help yourself.
And that person is the author of this post. To be honest, I'm here to make a few bucks as well as hone my writing skill but the funny thing is I don't really know how to do either of them.
So I am humbly requesting that you teach me a thing or two from your wealth of experience in writing, how I can achieve these goals. How do I get more and increasing engagements on my posts, how do I make my write-ups savory to readers?
Gosh! I probably sound petty. Anyways, I'm genuinely seeking your informed opinion in the comments section, please!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65