You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Depression

in #mentalhealth7 years ago

I struggle with depression for a while. Change the way I live my life. Got outside more stop staying by myself so much and found a group of friends who are happy not a group of friends who always cut everything down. Yes I took medication ,an vitamin D helped. Ok

Green your post made me feel better about my recovery from depression the hope that by posting and you getting to talk to people and encouragement it will help you stay strong

Sort:  

Thank you @monocle, I'm still fighting myself and trying to figure myself out but the few people that I have kept in my life have been amazing and I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for them ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68