You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Your Fault, Not Your Bill

in #mentalhealth7 years ago

Really random side note: If you'd like an easy way to raise money for a fundraiser, try using Booster.com to sell tshirts. Design a shirt that has a simple saying that most people with a mental illness can get behind and start selling. I was planning on doing that with my website when I got more followers. There are mental health organizations on Twitter doing exactly this. Hope this helps!

Sort:  

Checked it out and looks awesome. Thanks for the info! Definitely considering it.

Awesome, glad I could help!

P.S. I'm interested in staying updated about your endeavor (I'm interested in everything mental health related). You can post updates in the new mental-health chat channel if you'd like! :)

I just joined the channel. Thanks and will post updates. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84