You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Health Awareness Month Campaign

in #mentalhealth7 years ago

My blog is centered around mental health and I'm so excited to see more people talking about it on Steemit! Definitely share your future articles this month in the #mentalhealth steemit chat room here: https://steemit.chat/channel/mental-health. You can use any of my posts on mental health during this campaign if you would like!

Sort:  

Hey @lscottphotos, thank you so much for your generosity. I am so glad there to have you on board for the campaign. I will definitely be using your posts. Also could give me a short bio of yourself? I would like to add it in the end of your blogs along with information of your website/social media where our readers can reach you out.
You can reply with a bio here or send the info to my mail address at [email protected]

Sure! I'll email you a short bio later today! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43