You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitting in Fitness: Mindfulness May (Fitness & Emotional Health Challenge)

in #mentalhealth6 years ago

Keep up the awesomeness. Look at all you have accomplished! I totally get that you need to find your workout mojo. Me too. Maybe that’s universal, that we are all trying to figure out that perfect thing that makes us feel motivated and engaged, and like the routine is sustainable. Good luck! Just wanted to say kudos and way to go!

Sort:  

Thank you! I had SO many things to fix/change in my life, for once I did the smart thing (for me) and changed one thing at a time until it became habit. Now it's time to buckle down on the fitness side of thing whilst maintaining the rest. I'm finding that being conscious of it is helping me make better choices!

I really appreciate the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86