Auragraph for A Person Who Wanted To Know If They Were Molested As A Kid

in #mentalhealth4 years ago (edited)

pokaround.JPG

I have to tell you that no one has ever asked me a question like this before and I take it very seriously, and it scared me to do this Auragraph -

so I used the Oracle cards in a bit of a different way. I went through the deck and decided that all the cards with suns and hearts were “Yes” cards, and all the cards that were dark were “No” cards.

I had done the drawing which seemed to indicate yes, that they were molested as a kid and it was not by a family member, but by someone close to your family, also a youngish boy.

It was hard for me to see what was going on in the drawing – It seemed from the drawing that his mother knew. His father knew but would not talk about it. His father knew the molester. He trusted the molester. His mother tried to get his father to talk about it and to come clean to you, but his father refused and his mother chose the security of the relationship over his best interest.

But I wanted to confirm this because it is such a serious question. And because the drawing gave me way more information than what he asked for.

So I asked, Was X molested as a kid?

freedom.a.JPG

Freedom
Yes, and he will get freedom from knowing this.

obstacle.a.JPG

Was it a family member?

Obstacle
No… but it was an obstacle in the family.
Did the family (parents) know?

calling.a.JPG

Calling
Yes...it was someone known through work.

Did mom try to get dad to talk about it?

crossroads.a.JPG

Crossroads
Yes – this was a crossroads in the relationship, in which mom chose security.
Did dad refuse to talk about it?

goldenrule.a.JPG

Golden Rule
Yes. Do unto others as you would like others to do unto you, cause no harm. ... Dad felt like he was causing harm by talking about it.

Was there a relationship between the father and the molester?​

money.a.JPG

Money - Work
No. (So this one was confusing because I think this was to be read that yes, through work there was a relationship, but Money is a "No" card - so I did not tell X that, and also that Dad was paid off not to talk about it - I did not tell X that either)

Should I tell X this whole story?

secrets.a.JPG

Secrets
No... NO???? What was I supposed to tell him?

Should I tell X this whole story?
loyalty.doggod.a.JPG

Loyalty
Yes, yes loyalty to X and loyalty to the Golden Rule - and Freedom

Should I tell X this whole story?

confusion.a.JPG

Confusion
Yes and YES CONFUSION because now I have 2 answers - so I prayed about it and decided to tell X the whole story - he is handling it extremely well - he is grateful.

Actually, I did not tell the whole story because I did not tell him that his dad was paid off - because I felt that was unnecessary truth he did not need to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79