Welcome me with open arms?

in #mentalhealth6 years ago

After finishing school and working for a couple of years I fell into a “slump”.
What am I going to do with my life? How will I make money? Will I be happy?

Finding what you really enjoy can be hard for a lot of people, but growing up I always loved blogging and writing. Living with depression causes things to sometimes feel a little harder and life to sometimes move at a different speed, writing always seemed to help. It’s a quicker way of journalling, I can hear my voice as the words stream together, and its an honest place to get things from my head to paper…well screen. I want to share my journey, my difficulties and all the little stuff in between, if one person finds relief or feels less alone I will know i have succeeded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43