Dream catchersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mentalhealth4 years ago

I suffer from nightmares, I get panic attacks and wake up screaming.
I drew this goddess as a protector of my dreams.
Taking away the fear of sleeping, giving me a restful and relaxing nights sleep

F1EDBCC6-1D7C-4ECC-AA91-2B18F4544B03.jpeg

I do wish everyone a restful night,
Dreams that enrich your life
A smile on your face when waking up.
Arms around you from a loved one
I hope you all are doing well!

I believe that mental health is important,
Sleep is one of the biggest factor in having a stable relationship with yourself.
Let’s all remember one good thing in our life and be thankful for what we have ❤️

Life will always have its challenges but with work and mindfullness we can make it
A more fun and pleasant experience

Do have a beautiful day 🥰

Sort:  

SUBSCRIBE
#StockPhotos
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109286
The best place to share your free to use stock photos and earn STEEM & TRX.
Your post is rewarded and we support every member of the community!

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

beutyful!

i wish you a peaceful night full off cuddles!

eythor-photo

eythor-photo

Trust Jesus to heal you of your nightmares and panic attacks. I pray you will find peace 🍒

Thank you for that beautiful sentiment, I am not religious but I appreciate the gesture ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65