Are you facing a BIG LIFE CHANGE that you'd share on national TV?

in #mental7 years ago

Are you facing a BIG LIFE CHANGE that you'd share on national TV?

Would you LOVE to UNLOCK what's holding you back?

Screen Shot 2018-02-14 at 12.11.04.png

I'm looking for someone I can guide and work with to achieve that BIG Life Change for a national TV series to be broadcast later this year.

What my profile doesn't show is the deep rooted 1-2-1 behavioural change and transformational work I do on referral basis only. I have been fortunate to be part of some incredible life changes stories for some truly wonderful people - people who were stuck or lost when they were referred to me.

The production company would like to film your story.

They would like to show how you achieved that big life change with understanding & professional support. The support may include techniques such as Hypnotherapy, EMDR, Reiki or even NLP - these are tools I have been using and developing for over 2 decades now.

If you (or someone you know or love) a phobia, extreme fear or anxiety that is stopping you/them fulfil that one big life change - please contact me confidentially at [email protected]

Does this sound like you?

Share the love today - your share could bring that one BIG LIFE CHANGE that someone will love forever.

Thank you all, with love & kindness DJx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84