My Mental Health Journey

in #mental6 years ago

This is all completely new to me, and I'm quite happy to be here! I've been wanting to start a blog for a while regarding my experience with my mental health and the journey I've taken over the years leading up to where I am now.
It hasn't been the best experience, and the lack of mental health resources available is ridiculous.

I'll be starting from the beginning with my story and if you're interested, I'd love to share! There are ups and downs, just like everything else, but mental health is something I'm discovering I'm incredibly passionate about and finally am ready to share. Stay tuned!

Sort:  

I haven't seen too many posts on mental health here yet, looking forward to hearing your story.

Thank you! I'm trying to keep it on somewhat of a positive spin so I hope it's informative and interesting!

I'm looking forward to your story too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55