Sort:  

Alluring. So cool.

I love the word 'alluring.' Thanks, @ismirnov88! :-)

"An online school to love your offline life" that's the most brilliant phrase I've heard in 50 years really I'm always a fan of your brilliant ideas, I think you're one of the best content creator I ever know, this VLOG is radiating with true beauty, well done

::blush:: You are so sweet, @josediccus. Thanks :-)

omg, you radiate immense positivity! Throughout the video, ever since the first word, I can feel nothing but incredible positivity from your words.

Thank you for the good vibes and messages.

Aw, thanks for receiving it so kindly, @runicar :-)

Looking good Erika!

So true I am trying to be more myself in my real life as in talking about my ethos of life. It's hard as people judge but its getting easier. When talk about barefoot walking in the woods and the like most people laugh but I am open with this and it feels great even if it is laughed at.

This project sounds great just what we need for sure. Same its on facebook as I don't associate with it. Hope it makes it way somewhere else soon 💯👍🏽

@vibeof100monkeys thanks for your valuable comments! Please know that while some may laugh, others are quietly inspired. You can't hear those folks, but it helps to just trust that they're there... benefitting from your beautiful, bare-footed example. Stay shoeless, my friend :-)

And you make a great point about the unattractiveness of Facebook! I was conflicted about starting something fresh on a dishonorable platform that most of my folks want to leave anyway. Am re-thinking that, for sure.

Inspiring words bring confidence to me thanks. Yer it's funny how they laugh but they always bring it up and ask about it. I am planting the seeds for sure and I think people will try it and see the benefits for themselves eventually.

As for facebook it's hard to not use it to promote something as it is the goto, i understand that. I miss out on a lot of groups and thing in my area but as more people leave it people will follow suite and alternatives ways will be sorted to communicate like we have before Facebook 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70