Sort:  

That was extremely generous of Meno. Congrats on your new (ish) Guitar, may it serve you well

Am astounded by the level of love and generosity on steemit

Very awesome man. I am happy for you!
That meno dude seems like a cool fellow.

What an amazing story and proof that not only money counts on earth. Good luck with this beautiful instrument. Let's rock!

I can hardly wait to see you doing some wango tango for us...lol.

I have been so busy that I have had not a moment to play yet =/.

It is with great anticipation that I hope to play 'Wango Tango' again after all these years. I recall the energy and clarity of that riff with enormous affection =) It didn't replicate well on my old and poorly made classical acoustic.

I'm practically salivating at the prospect of playing the music I loved so much all my life again - as soon as work grants me leave!

I surely hope you intend to share....that would be amazing!

Well now, the only way to pay back such a gift is to play some soul touching riffs.

As a person who makes things for people, the cost is my labor and my biggest desire is to see my pieces used well, providing happiness.

Now we need an openmic/dsound from you :D Don't need to sing or anything just play VC... finally spent that STEEM

@meno you're something else, he let you send him something, he won't let me. Hmpf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84