You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Everyday Carry Piece/s: #menemonday

in #menemonday5 years ago (edited)

BRAVO, Ms. Savers 😻💕💝❤💖

I tend to leave the valuables at home, but the EDC/SD piece...
10mm TANFOGLIO WITNESS HUNTER annotated.png
PS EDIT:
I admire your choice, S&W ROCKS!!! I hope that 637 is +P rated,
I am certain a woman of your "caliber" can handle that easily!!!
I am not really carrying that monster, 10mm is overkill and the
longslide is really too much except maybe for winter carry. With
a long bulky coat and shoulder holster!
Also wondering what your "8" is, Platinum? I can see a Silver and
a GOLD "8" in your future, to complete the trio :-D

Sort:  

IMG_2689.GIF

Yes, my Mene Number Charm "8" is PLATINUM! It reminds me, I need triple eights. Looking forward to knowing which of the Mene pieces are in your wish list, @underground!!!

Gold and Silver Eights ;)
as gifts, hopefully soon

😎👍😉💘💖💕💟😍😻❣💋❤👄💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44