Sort:  

Hahaha... how cool was that? I was totally surprised. It made Monday exciting. ANd thank you for the TRDO, my friend @tattoodjay! I am very grateful for your support. Lots of 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Well its greta that it made you smile, I have given up on STeemmonsters myself just didnt have the time to get the quests don each day and I was getting behind in doing other things that needed to be done so I gave it up

Cheers

Let me tell you a secret... sshhh... I have not played a single game! I just buy cards and open them, hehehe!!!

LOL that sounds more fun to me i must admit LOL

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @silversaver888!
@silversaver888 will receive 0.35020800 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.23347200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69