Sort:  

WOW I love that dress on your moji-you!! So very nice!!! Thanks for brightening up my day🤗😍!!!
They certainly are, sis @kerrislravenhill 🤣! And the cuff ring and bracelet will take me three years to save up for, hahaha. I almost got the ring when I had the fiat a few months back, and they were our of stock in my size, then I ended up getting the Infinity Ring in its place and some silver for my stack. If the infinity ring and others were not in my wish list, I would have waited a couple of months more then I would have that ring now🤣.
Have a beautiful day, my sweetest sis, and take care 🤗😍🌺🤙

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Menemonday: Purging My Wish List Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37