You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My LUCKY MENE Box: Did I get a GOLD FOIL Splinterlands card?

in #menemonday5 years ago

OMG

You have no idea how hard I loled at this

Here I am cackling like a madman just reading this . You made my day @silversaver888! I’m so stoked that like many other Steemians, the Lucky Mene Box found you GOLD

@yabapmatt @aggroed you guys gotta see this

Sort:  

This was for me the most exciting opening of card packs! I was anxious to take the video with my very lucky Mene box for fear that I won't find any gold. And then BOOM! BOOM!, two GOLD cards!!!! Hehehe... it made my day, too!!! I got hooked on the great feeling of the thrill of anticipation, the relief of finding a gold card, the disbelief and surprise, and the total high of realizing that it IS a gold card...the entire of yesteray, I kept rereading the article to replay the excitement of the opening that I am just now coming back to this article to respond to all comments!!! Your theory is has been proven, @goldmatters!!!! We must do it again next Monday, LOL!!!
!tip

Lol your’ e the best @silversaver888 :)

Thank You for advising the Creators to come over and Take a Look. That was a Very Kind Gesture towards Ms. Saver........... @goldmatters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29