Pocket Dump Challenge... by @yuyito

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

Hello.!! my dear friends of steemit, this time I am participating in this magnificent "Pocket Dump Challenge", made by @goldmatters and thank you very much for this initiative.

I am a graduate in nursing, and since I spend many hours in the hospital for work, my pockets are always full of my day-to-day jobs, always a cautious nurse in case of any circumstance that prevails in the emergency area, and that I always charge in my pockets:

  1. intravenous catheter
  2. Osturators
  3. adhesive
  4. turnstile
  5. cotton
  6. pens
  7. liquid corrector
  8. syringes
  9. scissors
  10. markers

and finally my cell phone, which is not shown in the picture because with the photo hehehehe.

IMG_20180407_075730.jpg


I hope you like my entry to the contest, do not forget to follow:
@goldmatters
If you want to participate here, I leave the link:
Challenge "Pocket Dump"

For $ 5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here:
http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p
Thanks for reading my publication

Sort:  

Wow! This is really cool :)

Thank you! and always with a feet ahead, for any novelty that presents itself ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37