You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follower Appreciation Post! <3 25 SBDS ... 5 SBDS to 5 of my Most Loyal Supporters Part I

in #mene24k6 years ago

The truth is YOU are the reason why we love interacting with you. You've been a great ambassador for steemit and an example of how to be a "steemian".

So if anything we should all be giving you 5sbd just to keep you around. Thanks for being a kick-ass blogger and a friend. Cheers @goldmatters

Sort:  

You said it perfectly @welshstacker!!

I really appreciate that Welshie :). I am humbled by people like you that so actively participate in my contests and initiatives.

You were the star of the show for me. Thanks for singing. you cracked me up with your moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50