You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Friday Shopping With Mene // Great Deals on Gold This Weekend!

in #mene24k6 years ago

I can't believe how easy Christmas shopping is this year with Mene, I finished months ago with all the credits I earned. You look so classy in that white Goldmoney shirt, thats the one I have. The bracelet is awesome and I love to wear it, (but) the charms kinda slide around a lot compaired to the leather ones.

Sort:  

That's so awesome you were able to do Christmas shopping with your referral credits! Wow!

Good to know about the chain vs. leather. I just always felt like I couldn't get the leather to tie a secure enough not. I was always worried it would come loose and I'd lose the charm. At least on the gold chain I won't have to worry about that. :)

I love this white goldmoney shirt too. I have the grey one as well - but the white is my favorite. I think because the gold lettering matches the actual color of the Mene pieces so well. They look great together.

I do really like the look of the leather , it's hard to tie it, we need to invent a better way!

Someone did a post on this a while back, they had a special way to tie it but I can’t remember who it was. @goldfashioned might know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50