Mene 24k unboxing, another charm to add to the stack!

in #mene24k6 years ago

I was sort of in a hurry today so I picked a trusted tool that is a Veteran at these fast unboxings!

I grabbed my Italian stiletto and got to it right away!

IMG_20180808_170449.jpg

That was so fast and I didn't even use a power tool this time!

IMG_20180808_170744.jpg

This time I got the letter B, I'm not sure if I want to spell out tbnfl4sun or if I will stop at TB and get some other cool charms instead.

#WWGOLDMATTERSGOLDFASHIONEDDOFLIPITOVER?

IMG_20180808_171358.jpg

Here it is making friends with my other charms and my 24k chain to keep them safe from prediters .

IMG_20180808_172517.jpg

These guys tried to get my charms but I gave them a treat instead of a whipping for going after my 24k Mene stack!

IMG_20180808_183045.jpg

I hope you liked my unboxing adventure and have a Mene account to get some of this awesome 24k gold, If not please use my invite link and get a bonus for the sign up! Ask me what you will get in the comments below! https://Mene.com/invite/4f2Hlg

!

Sort:  

Sweet unboxing and really nice knife. I wonder how many charms have been purchased by people here on Steemit. My guess is a good amount.

New contest idea, who could guess that one?

LOL WWGOLDMATTERSGOLDFASHIONEDOFLIP IT OVER??? NO WAY! But we WOULD RESTEEM

Thank you,that was a long tag! I had to trim it down,there is a limit.

I think this charm collection will grow...

Ha ha,you are right there is no stopping it now!

Hi @tbnfl4sun. That is the perfect tool.

Thanks, I carry it with me all the time for good luck!

Good post... Gold post :) @tbnfl4sun

I'm glad you liked it!

One of your dogs is a DACHSHUND!!!! 😃
I have 2. ☺️

I remember seeing them,great minds think alike! I am going to do a Pimp Yo Dawg contest soon,There is a little insider secret tip!

You got a 42.62% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @tbnfl4sun!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55