Double Score on some 24k Gold! Mene Rocks!

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

Got some awesome stuff in the mail!

While I was waiting for the Mene chains to come back in stock, I was stacking up on charms and a cross pendant!

I was very important and I couldn't wait to open this box, I had to use a tool that would get the job done in no time! #wwtbnfl4sundo?

So I picked an appropriate tool for this big job and went to town my friends, I mean who could wait right?

IMG_20180803_182210.jpg

Let it rip Like a Friday with a wisky and a smoke! ( Yup hell yes!)

IMG_20180803_184244.jpg

I got that baby open in no time and here is what was inside. (not for long)

IMG_20180803_184619.jpg

A fast moment later this is what popped out!

IMG_20180803_185018.jpg

How many inches do you have ? lol @goldmatters! I hope you like the art work. It is a Piccaso in sorts right?

Here is a pic't that I put in on the contest post @goldmatters has going on that should make @coruscate laugh.
https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/win-10-steem-with-your-mene-pic

IMG_20180803_190154.jpg

I wanted to be the first entry but somebody was faster than I!
He was fast and very charming that @autofreak!

I hope you are having a great Friday and liked my post, Please check out the contest @goldmatters has going on, it should be a hoot!

Thanks @cheshire-wolf for the Pict's!

Sort:  

Man you are a LEGEND! RESTEEMED #WWTBNFL4SUNDO

Thank's bud, I saw your contest and grabbed a pic't that I just took and rolled it out without thinking, next time I will think about it! Rofl

I love it! All Mene is good Mene ! Did you see @goldfashioneds Mene sandwhich ?

Looking now, I love a good Mene sandwhich!

My shorter bracelet chain arrived yesterday. Just got off work. I'll do mine tomorrow. I have to catch up with steemit. Much reading to do!

Wow, I cant wait to see it! Nice!

YOU ARE ON FIRE! This is the definition of #whattbnfl4sunwoulddo

Thank you my friend, I have an idea for you with your video skills. A Jack in the box would be a cool gig!

very nice! thanks

lol love the tool!

Thank you, I knew that it would get the job done!

Wow so awesome I love your piccaso So lovely... great art @tbnfl4sun... Nice one @autofreak you are charming bro...

Thank you, @autofreak kicked butt!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Loading...

You got a 59.27% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @bidbot.credits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74