You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Shotgun Unboxing: Southern Style & 5 SBD giveaway...

in #mene24k6 years ago

@goldmatters sent me! And I love this unboxing!!!! Hmmm... I wonder what you are trying to spell that has a Y... hmmm... I KNOW...I KNOW.. it is your name: LYDIA!!!! I just followed you, my friend!

Sort:  

Hi @silversaver888! haha great guess, That would be expensive though! lol I'll give you a hint. It's a 3 letter word! 😀

Okay, then it is JOY.

DING DING DING!!! haha. I'll send it to you when i get to the computer tonight 😁

OMG!OMG! I was right!!!! I knew it! So... I went through your old post, and I asked myself: what would @alphasteem wear on her wrist of on her neck that describes what she is all about... a three letter word with a Y... and what else but JOY!!! Yaay!!! I won, I won. @goldmatters will be amazed!

That is so cool! Im impressed really! You nailed it. That's exactly why I got it too haha yes thats how I like to live my life...too much negativity out there. Followed you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38