Would You Trade 2 Minutes For The Chance To Win A 2017 Steem Silver Round?? You Can Right Here!

in #mene24k7 years ago

I have a contest going on right now, where someone will win one of the 2017 Steem Silver Rounds for FREE!!

How To Win

It only takes two minutes to enter, if that! All you have to do is click this link (https://www.mene.com/invite/MhYtUY) and complete the sign up to register for Menē.

That's it!

I have written a few posts in the past and posted a few videos available here, here, and here.

As you can tell I am satisfied Menē client helping spread the word of a revolutionizing company in the precious metals/jewelry space. They offer world class gold and platinum jewelry at just a small percentage over spot! They will buy the item back from you a just a little under the current market price.

Here are one of the pieces I have purchased from Menē: A pure gold dice weighing nearly 1/2 ounce! This is by far the coolest piece of precious metals I have ever seen!! You can purchase one right here, but make sure to sign up under my referral link at first so you get a $50 gift card for EVERY order you make!!


What Does the Prize Look Like

You will receive a low mintage (less than #300) of the coin that Phelimint created in this project I created last year!


@Goldmatters has been an integral part of spreading the word about Menē! He has held multiple contests from posting about Menē to Facebook to video overviews about the website! If you are not following him you are doing it wrong!

Sort:  

Do it people!!! The referral program is seriously insane

Yes yes yes! You are right about this! Maybe the best referral program I have ever seen!!

Yeah it is!!! 😜👍

I’m so pumped to get my next piece!!

I can hardly wait to order... gotta’ find some more fiat first 😜

I’m sure you’ve got it somewhere! What’s the move? Dice??

I really wanna’ get 2 brushed dice so i can play backgammon with them — one of my buddys and i are notorious gamblers — but that will happen only after i get the brushed Verona Cuff for Mrs. D
😍😍😍😍

Excited for it but it’s gotta’ be planned y’know...

The brushed were out of stock last I saw! I want to get a pair of those as well + another polished! That cuff is beautiful! You are such a gentleman!!

good idea ..I registered thank you @sevinwilson

You did just a few mins ago! I got you! You should totally check it out even if you aren't a goldbug or jewelry lover! Their stuff is incredible!

absolutely ..the collection is beautiful ...

I just got a ring recently and LOVE it!!

I signed up! Jewels are beautiful!

Got you!! I’m serious in this! It’s a hell of an investment!

Nice comp @sevinwilson! Looks like I jumped the gun a bit I signed up days ago under your referral link before your comp... dope!

Good luck stackers, the STEEM round is a thing of beauty. @sevinwilson, is the coin in the photo the one that is up for grabs? If so it has an awesome COA number of 777.

When did you sign up for it?!!

The coin up for grabs is probably 246 or 247. I have to look at the stack!

I have 222, but not 777. I should have snagged that one, but did not even think about it! :D

Here is the comment I made to @goldmatters and yourself letting you know that I used your referral link to sign up. Amazing how time flies, looks like I did it 9 days ago.

Btw are you able to see who your referees are within your Mene account?

I'll enter you in the contest!! :D

I cannot see the individuals who have registered! That would be nice to see! Not sure if there are any privacy concerns with it though. @goldmatters, can you help us out on this? May be a nice enhancement!

Woohoo, thank you! You are a true gentleman.

You were one of the first!

I registered

Got you!! You have been entered!

I signed up!

Yes! I got you! Thank you!! :D

You have been entered!

Just signed up using your referral link. I have been looking for one of these 2017 Steemit rounds. I am happy to participate either way. Thank you for supporting something that gives low over spot on gold/platinum. Let me know that you have received my entry, thank you @sevinwilson

I received your entry!! You’re good to go! I have some for sale as well if you don’t win!

Can i connect with you on discord?

Of course! Sevinwilson#5606

All done. I can’t even tell you how bad i want that round......

Did you get the confirmation email? I haven’t seen anything come through yet! I might have just got it actually!

You should have gotten it. Let me know if not.

Created account and verified...thanks!

Got you! You’re in!! I hope you check out their selection while you’re at it!!

Nice ..i am gonna try it

Do it! Create an account and you could win!

Also, check out their great collection!! |:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77