More Menē Getting Shipped!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mene24k6 years ago

My buddy @rival has been itching for some Menē for a while now, but had not pulled the trigger due to the high shipping costs! After going back and forth, he finally decided to pull the trigger and get some!!

It took a little while for his packages to arrive as he ordered four items over the period over a few months. I will not surprise everyone with what all he ordered and will let him do the honors when he receives his package!!

Here are the four items which he has ordered and coming his way!!

If anyone is interested in getting some pure gold at or below spot, join Menē today!

Get $5 off your first order!!

If you live internationally and would like to order some Menē, but the shipping costs have you hesitant, please contact me on discord (sevinwilson#5606)!

Sort:  

I ordered some last week that arrives Monday. Can’t wait!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m pumped for your unboxing!!

I can’t wait to see what you got!!

@sevinwilson - the gift that keeps on giving. Thanks for being such a cool dude. Appreciate all you've done buddy.

I’ve got an unopened box for you still! We are still waiting on more items, right??

Thx so much @sevinwilson for doing this. Especially for the non US people this saves a lot of shipping costs.. regards from Holland!!

Message me on discord!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great to have you back for the #menetakeover man!! When will we get to see the return of @sevinwilsonsdad and @drvicki ??

I’ve been trying to figure that out!!!!

Four Mene in a month? This is super cool.

Yeah! He’s a big timer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86