“Pocket Dump” Challenge... by @rypo01

in #mene24k7 years ago

Hello, dear @goldmatters, it's good for me to participate in the Pocket Dump Challenge!

Daily we have many things in our pockets, today I will show you what @ rypo01 can never miss.

imagen principal.jpg

In the next photo, edit the main one to show what appears there and explain why:

imagen de explicacion.png

1- Phone: It is relevant for me, in this way I am communicated with everyone, especially my family.

2- Ballpoint: To be able to take note of the special and necessary things of the day to day, everyone is different and I enjoy it.

3- Wireless modem: Indispensable, for my many movements and to be active in Steemit every day.

4- Foreign currency: They are banknotes from Canada, Mexico, Lebanon, the Dominican Republic and the United States; they are a gift, a friend gave them to me with a lot of love on December 31, 2012, specifically 6 years, my birthday.

5- National Currency: Necessary to satisfy our needs, very complicated that is currently getting cash in my country, but the effort is made.

6- Pendrive: To have important information at hand.

7- Debit and credit cards: Indispensable, for money management, purchases and others.

8- Legal documentation: Certificate, license and current driver's license, as any responsible citizen.

9- Keys: They are the keys of my home and my office, always with prevention.

10 - Toilet paper: I call it "In case of emergency, break the glass" hahaha is better safe than sorry, it is always there.


I hope you like my entry to the contest, do not forget to follow:
@goldmatters

If you want to participate here I leave the link:

“Pocket Dump” Challenge

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here:
http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

Good entry :)

Well, I'm very happy that you like it, I hope you keep in mind the number 10, always preventive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63