Pocket Dump Challenge... by @ploqui

in #mene24k6 years ago

Hello.!! dear friends this is my entry to this great challenge made by @goldmatters called "Pocket Dump Challenge", let's see what I bring in my pockets ..

  1. my cell phone: I always carry it to be connected.
  2. my personal documents.
  3. debit cards.
  4. a short nails
  5. my chain.
  6. Cash money.
  7. And finally and one of the most important in the life of a man, the heheje

IMG_20180408_080718.jpg

I hope you like my entry to the contest, do not forget to follow:
@goldmatters
If you want to participate here, I leave the link:
Challenge "Pocket Dump"

For $ 5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here:
http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p
Thanks for reading my publication

Sort:  

Congratulations @ploqui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ploqui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52