Photo op of the Goldmoney Toronto Branch & the Menē Digital Vitrine

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

012.JPG

For an entry into @goldmatters contest I thought I would take a trip over to the Goldmoney Branch in Toronto to take a few photo's of the branch location and the Menē Digital Vitrine.

The @goldmoney Toronto Branch launched last fall and is conveniently located at 38 Avenue Road just north of Bloor Street across from the Avenue Road and Yorkville Avenue intersection.

036.JPG

028.JPG

After a one minute walk north of Bloor we are at the intersection of Avenue Road and Yorkville Avenue. There is Goldmoney across the street.

031.JPG

034.JPG

A picture of their live pricing display located in one of the front windows.

026.JPG

Live pricing of Precious Metals.

023.JPG

Live pricing of Bitcoin and Ether as you can also buy these crypto currencies along with physical precious metals in a Goldmoney Account.

022.JPG

Now a few pictures of what I really wanted to see with my own eyes. The Menē Digital Vitrine which is one of the coolest idea's ever. Their beautiful jewelry on display with digital live pricing.

The transparency and honest fair value of Menē's pricing is second to none and in my opinion one of the most original and disruptive ideas to hit the jewelry and fashion sector in many decades if not this century.

I love the Menē business plan and I am excited to see how they disrupt the jewelry, fashion and bullion sector with such an innovative, fair, transparent and forward thinking business plan.

The Menē Digital Vitrine. I am impressed. Sorry for the quality of picture as there is curved glass in front of the building which made the shot a little difficult with reflections.

001.JPG

016.JPG

I can't tell you how beautiful and luxurious the jewelry looks seeing it live in person. The below shot showed it the best as to what my eyes saw.

Eye candy for a gold lover like myself. That Roman Cuff, wow!

012.JPG

As a Goldmoney account holder and also a customer of Menē jewelry and an overall advocate of owning gold to avoid currency erosion I hope you enjoyed the pictures and have a good understanding of where the Goldmoney Toronto Branch is located.

This Branch location makes a great place to have a face to face conversation with Goldmoney staff to better understand how a Goldmoney account can benefit you. Also the place to see some of the beautiful Menē collection.

That about rounds up my photo op trip to the Goldmoney Toronto Branch on a beautiful day.

Invitation Link:
http://Mene.com/invite/jkVWOj

035.JPG

Sort:  

This is awesome!! How amazing that you took the time to actually visit the branch for this entry:) I love this effort

Grabbed a cup of java and headed off on a picture mission. Good exercise on a very sunny day at least for Toronto at this time of year. I had to go see that Mene display with my own eyes. Very cool gmh!

00AB8782-0637-4A54-9B70-394710DC763F.jpeg you got a cool mention here gmh!

Thanks GMH! Very sweet of @kandies to write a summary review. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57