Ms. Goldfashioned gets her Menē charms!!!

in #mene24k6 years ago

IMG_2042.JPG

Shortly after her first Menē purchase...

https://steemit.com/jewelry/@goldfashioned/ms-goldfashioned-s-first-mene-piece-on-the-road-unboxing

Ms. Goldfashioned's charms arrived today:

IMG_2079.JPG

Although she's out of town till tomorrow, she wanted me to unbox this ASAP.

I sliced the box in half, revealing the shiny dark blue tissue paper:

IMG_2080.JPG

So perfectly packed I flipped the box over and everything fell into place:

IMG_2081.JPG

QUICKLY I UNTIED THE BOW AND OPENED THE FIRST BOX:

IMG_2082.JPG

"GO GO GO" my friend shouted, sweat dripping down my face as I carefully opened the pouch.

BEHOLD! Charm #1 for Ms. Goldfashioned:

IMG_2083.JPG

I was so excited I couldn't even take a steady picture. But wow! The platinum lion looks absolutely stunning!! And it's one of her favorite animals too :)

NEXT UP. Charm #2:

IMG_2084.JPG

I basically just threw my phone and pressed the camera button, hoping to get some content. But the gold Pac Man looked so awesome as well! And then, the 2 together:

IMG_2085.JPG

These charms are amazing and continue to add to the brilliant ideas of Menē. Also, she can get ANOTHER charm without paying a single penny of fiat because she got 2 referrals. These also come with a free leather bracelet, but she forgot to add it and will be picking one up next order :)

I can't wait to get mine and see everyone else's because these are truly some of the greatest things I have ever seen!!!

To earn $5 towards Menē charms in 20 seconds, sign up here:
http://Mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

LOL!!!! I love the drama! So epic. First remote unboxing ever! Don’t forget to tweet this and tag @Mene

She's probably buying more as we speak :)

Wow ,a Packman charm!I ruled at that game back in the day.

I bet you still do!

Congratulation goldfashioned! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 22min with 5 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

You got a 1.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldfashioned!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks postpromoter

wow that's a good one i wish i was in your shoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52