You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Add Non Menē Ring to Water and Get This

in #mene24k6 years ago

Amazing how it breaks up. In your previous post says you can melt it back to liquid and reuse again. I can imagine you with a chemistry set lol. You think out the box and can't wait for the next test.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for viewing all my content!

I honestly love it. I must start thinking of some ideas for you. Your experiments are just brilliant.

I’m open to ideas! Thank you for participating

A rare earth magnet will pick up or move 10 and 14 carat gold. Don't know about 18 carat. Checked they are not expensive and can pick one up easily.

Thats a good idea, I will look into it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72