You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follower Appreciation Post! <3 25 SBDS ... 5 SBDS to 5 of my Most Loyal Supporters Part I

in #mene24k6 years ago

Aww this absolutely made my day!! I am so, so glad that we met and have become friends. You add so much to my Steemit experience, and the experience of many others here on the platform. 😊

Sort:  

My pleasure :) you quite literally rock Menē! And I also was inspired by how your treat your followers, thats a huge reason for this post !

Ok now you really made my day!! 😀 I actually have a new idea for a way I can help support my followers. Should be fun! You’ll likely see a post from me about it in the next day or two. 😉

I look forward to this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49