Mene + Anarchapulco = Great Conversations and a #MENEXICO Photo Shoot steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mene24k5 years ago

IMG_6388.jpg

Hi Friends!

I always take my awesome Mene ring with me when traveling because it's a bold statement piece that goes with everything. I'm also such a big fan of Mene 24k jewlery and what they are all about that it's fun to chat with people about it. I was especially excited to bring this ring with me to Anarchapulco. It's so crazy because I had multiple people eye the ring and ask if it was real gold. You can really tell the difference in quality between mixed gold pieces and the pure, 24k pieces of Mene.

I decided to do a like #MENEXICO photo shoot with the ring while I was down there! I hope you guys enjoy!

IMG_6227.jpg

IMG_6208.jpg

IMG_6193.JPG

IMG_6224.jpg

IMG_6234.jpg

IMG_6217.jpg

IMG_6212.jpg

IMG_6250.jpg

IMG_6230.jpg

What is Menē?


They are a 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry company. Their business model is really revolutionary as they offer full transparency to their customers. I go into much more detail in the video, but here are a couple of the key reasons why I am in love with Menē.

  • They tell you exactly how many grams of gold is in each piece. Most jewelry companies only leave you guessing as to the true value of the piece.

  • They only charge a 20% or less design fee – compared to most jewelry brands that don't even tell you their design fee, but is likely upwards of 80%.

  • The price of the piece fluctuates with the current price of gold – so you can feel confident that you are not overpaying for your piece.

  • You can register your purchases on their website to track the value of your investment.

  • Because all of the pieces are solid 24 karat gold – they keep their value for a lifetime and will never tarnish.

  • You receive a certificate of authenticity with each piece.

  • They offer a lifetime guarantee for all of their pieces. Because you are actually purchase a precious metal, you are able to return the ring back to Mene and use that credit for a different piece if you ever want to switch things up. They only charge a 10% fee for this! This blew me away. I try to support brands that actually stand behind their products, so this had me really excited.

Some people purchase gold coins for their investment… I choose stunning gold jewelry instead.

If you are considering purchasing a Mene piece - or would simply like to get a free $5 credit - please use my referral link! https://mene.com/invite/koclBa

I hope you guys enjoyed this fun little Mene shoot from Anarchapulco! These pieces are real conversation starters (especially in that crowd) because it gets people talking about the value of gold.

XO, Lea

Sort:  

That beautiful 24k ring looks like it’s having a good time! Spread the word sister 🤩👍👍

Resteemed 👊😍

They tell you exactly how many grams of gold is in each piece

Never bought any but this is something that I have always trusted about mene. The community behind this is so solid that I can't help but trust them :-)

Right? Yeah that's one of the coolest parts to me too. You know exactly what you are getting. I actually had the opportunity to visit their headquarters when I was in Toronto and it was really cool to check it out too.

Oh I think I remember! I might be wrong but you made post about it and I think it was the summer of last year...

Looking good and showing who is the boss!

THIS IS AWESOME!!

These pics are fabulous and you are such an expert in the business model I am so impressed :)

Thanks @coruscate for being of my OG #Menemaniacs and bringing your Mene to #menexico to help spread the word about real money.

You’re the best!!

Thanks for the inspiration on this post!! It was fun to rock my Mene ring at the conference!

I have often seen this around the ecosystem but have never really looked into but it sounds interesting to consider. Thanks for sharing as I will have in mind for some future gifts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let me know if you have questions :)

yeah it makes a great gift because you are actually giving them the gift of a gold investment too. Pretty cool!

What are you using to capture your pictures? Camera or smartphone?

An Iphone X! I'm thinking about making the jump and upgrading to a better camera - but at this point all of my content is made through my Iphone. :)

Well, the Iphone seems to be doing a great job. I didn't realise the quality was so sharp. I suppose it makes posting content much more convenient if it's all on your phone?

Best,

Luppers

Amazing and awesome pics. Good Luck @coruscate 😁👌

It seema this will be great to know more about the mene rings and who knows maybe i can get one for myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64