Do you ever take off your Menē torc? It's Menē Monday!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mene24k4 years ago

The ancients wore their torcs on their necks or wrists
Underlining an authority not to be dismissed.
The torcs were never taken off
A practice at which you may scoff
A Menē torc is your statement understated
In 24K gold or platinum, never faded or jaded.
This Menē Monday, I ask
Do you you ever take your Menē torc off?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If I had one, I certainly would not take it off!

I'm sure, you wouldn't @silversaver888👍🥰💐

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, very good verse there clitadias! I don't have one but I probably wouldn't take it off if I did. Do you have one?

Hey janton 🙏 thank you. I'm sure no one would want to take it off, good stuff. I might get one soon, have my eyes on most of Menē BV jewelry 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

lol..I hope you do! You have good taste in jewely clitadias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31