My First Menē Unboxing Video

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)


Many of my followers on Facebook and Steemit know about my Mene and Goldmomey adventure, it is a newly found love or let me call it gold bug:)

So I asked myself, what is wrong with doing some videos telling people about gold, Mene and Goldmomey account? What is wrong with having link to YouTube channel as footnote in all my gold and precious metal posts? N O T H I N G!!

The best way to tell people about what you believe is to WALK your TALK.

That is exactly what I have done in this unboxing video, I had to use videos of great steemians who are precious stackers as motion background. They have really made a great impact on this blockchain. Likes of @coruscate, @jbcoin, @welchstacker, @tbnf4lsun and @goldfashioned are gold investors that you should follow so you can know more about Menē 24 investment jewelry.

I am neither a professional video editor nor cinematographer, it took me a little bit of practice to produce this video. But with time, I will get better and better😊.

This is the first unboxing video, many more of it will come. We can't stop loving gold because it always provide safe haven for wise people.

gold-div.png
By following @goldmatters, you will have access to up to date information about gold investment, if you like gold adventures like me, he is the right steemian to follow.
gold-div.png
To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters
gold-div.png
You Menē 24k Gold Investment start here, get $5 credit by signing up with my invite link; http://mene.com/invite/8ME5Wm
gold-div.png

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

I am @autofreak, your gold evangelist.

Sort:  

That was great, thank you for the shout out! I saw one of my pictures from a @goldmatters contest and remembered how fun that was. Steem on my friend!👊👍👏

You are welcome.

Great job @autofreak! Your first unboxing video!

Thank you so much for the mention @autofreak :) Love the video, love the shirt, and love the charm!

Yeah! Love everything gold!

Great job and loved the video, you are a natural in front of the camera.

Hope you manage to get some more mene`gold soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67