Menē Referrals: My Response To A Friend On Social Media

in #mene24k6 years ago

IMG_20181031_083648_975.jpg

I was in a group chat on WhatsApp last night when someone said "It is hard to refer 20 people to Menē."

I said

No really difficult, it depends on attitude.

You don't have to admit it, but you refer people every time to other people's business.

Tolani is new in town, he's looking for a nice hotel to lodge. Fortunately, he met ⁨Bobman⁩ on his way. Hello, can you direct me to a descent hotel around? Yes, there is Peak Hotels down there.

Technically, he has referred someone to an hotel without getting anything in return.

IMG_20181031_084152_504.jpg

EVIDENCE OF CREDIT

Case 2

Bobman want to brag about his trip to Obudu Cattle Range, without any of his friend asking him about his trip, he started downloading the gist. Thereafter, John⁩ made up his mind to have his family holiday at OCR (Obudu Cattle Range).

Without doubt, he's referred someone to the place without getting a dime from OCR management.

Now, Look at Referrals This Way.

It is normal to get snubbed, rejected or turned down by friends. I experienced that same thing too, but the joy of holding 24k (pure) was higher than negative feelings.

If Mene is ready to give out free gold for helping them to spread the message about them, grab the opportunity and do it. Is that supposed to be hard??

I have been doing gold since I was in 200 level, I buy gold with my pocket money, way back in 2010. Never have I seen a company that gives free gold/platinum!

On top of this, they sell gold transparently at spot price. If you wear Mene, you are wearing a piece of precious metal designed by Picasso's offspring.

Who wouldn't want that? Why not signup and do your fact findings about the company.

I am inviting you again👇🏿
http://mene.com/invite/8ME5Wm

Sort:  

Thank you! Attitude is everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51