Mene Outing, Weekend Trip To The University Lake

in #mene24k6 years ago

IMG_20180714_123511.jpg

The weekend was boring and it all started by a thought about nice place to spend the rest of my day, after all, today is Sunday. Voila! University Lakeside came to my mind. But I can actually make the trip a golden one and I'd!

IMG_20180714_093325.jpg

@autofreak and taxi driver.

I boarded a taxi to the university main campus, I told driver about gold investment, unfortunately, he does not have email address. Neither does he know what it is nor how it works. But we talked generally about gold and cost of automobile spare parts. Well, you know why I am @autofreak now, I learned how to repair cars at college:) I flow well when a discussion is automobile biased.

I needed to go to bank so I can pay for ticket at Lake side, you don't have cool breeze for free here. Anyways, the spot is not expensive, just ¢56.

IMG_20180714_092536.jpg

Gold in front of University Microfinance bank.

Without wasting time, I zoomed off to the lake side where I could have glance at life, and see small fishes feeling excited in their world.

IMG_20180714_123511.jpg

Mene having Fun at Lakeside

I threw a couples of pelletized fish meal into the water to get them excited.

I heard a fish said;

how I wish that you could throw your golden prince charm at us:) Me? Haha, not this kind of gold, maybe 10 carat gold, but definitely not this.

Well, if the fish know how far it traveled before getting to the lake, perhaps, it might have a pity on me.

If you want to tell people about gold, you need to own gold. If I have the chance to tell people about gold investment, I need to show 'em what I've got.

Without taking gold out to different places, you can't inspire people better.

If you would love to own investment jewelry like me, why not sign up now?

Sign up with my invitation link today, and receive $5 worth of gold instantly. http://mene.com/invite/8ME5Wm

It is a win-win, we both get $5 when you sign up.
I have met people who are sceptical about Menē, in case you are in doubt, watch my unboxing video. I checked out 24k pure gold on Menē website and I received it in Nigeria.

gold-div.png
By following @goldmatters, you will have access to up to date information about gold investment, if you like gold adventures like me, he is the right steemian to follow.
gold-div.png
To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters
gold-div.png
You Menē 24k Gold Investment start here, get $5 credit by signing up with my invite link; http://mene.com/invite/8ME5Wm
gold-div.png

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

I am @autofreak, your gold evangelist.

Sort:  

LOL this is the best thing I have seen this weekend. Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46