Feeling Excited With My MENĒ 24k Prince Charm

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

No unboxing, as my Menē has already been unboxed by my friend in the US, the problem that surround shipping Menē to Africa is awesomely-saddening. But I finally found a way out. To me this feels like a breakthrough, it feels like an accomplishments.

20180724_230611_0001.png
Caption: Cash for now, Gold for FUTURE!

Since he received priceless Prince Charm through UPS, no day was completed without me thinking about my charm. If you live in other parts of the world where Menē comfortable ship to, trust me, you are lucky.

I am too lazy to give up.

About four days ago, Menē reach me and I reached out for it. From the hands of UPS to DHL, it is really a long story, but a wonderful experience all the same. Prince Charm got to Lagos, Nigeria last Wednesday and it was sent down to me on Thursday via courier service.
DHL guys got to my house on Friday, but I wasn't around to sign, hence it was returned to office. Without ado, I swiftly went to pick it up.
IMG_20180714_092559.jpg
Trust me when I say this, I am proud to show this around, because I have no doubt that it will help me create the right awareness about G O L D.
gold-div.png

What's NEXT?

IMG_20180714_080359.jpg
I always want you turn your screen upside down:)

I will try as much as possible to help many more Nigerians understand reasons why they should own gold, through awareness on other social media other than steemit.

I am yet to figure it out, my thought is not formed yet as I am still basking in the EUPHORIA of this Charm. But one thing is certain, there are over 60 million Nigerian youths whose awareness about gold investment is rigid. We can help them, yes, we must.

If GAMFA is ready, I am ready!

Special thanks to @goldmatters for all his G O L D adventures, though we often have fun on his blog, at the same time, it inspires many of us. @goldfashioned's kinda family is really my desire, I like family that invests, something like a GOLDLY family. I appreciate your gift of love.
I will forever be grateful to these beautiful steemians.

Since I understand how the logistics play out now, with this experience, buying investment jewelry will become easier.
gold-div.png
By following @goldmatters, you will have access to up to date information about gold investment, if you like gold adventures like me, he is the right steemian to follow.
gold-div.png
To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters
gold-div.png
You Menē 24k Gold Investment start here, get $5 credit by signing up with my invite link; http://mene.com/invite/6JmY1A
gold-div.png
By signing up with these links, you will unbox GOLD like ROYALTY.


gold-div.png
Video made by your fellow steemian @paolajane
DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

I am @autofreak, your gold evangelist.

Go Menē!

Sort:  

You got it, how cool is that?😂😂

Superbly cool!!

So much hope in seeing that lol @autofreak is brave...I was too scared to try to receive Mene in Indonesia but idk, now I feel inspired. I was too worried it'd get lost in the mail! I am a coward!

I had similar fear too, but what is life without risks?

This made my day @autofreak!!! Finally you got MENE!!!

Me too!! So glad you got your charm :)

Yeah! Finally I'd.

Also, you could unbag it! Or put it in another box and then unbox haha

I will take note for subsequent deliveries:)

Wow...congratulations bro at last you got your #mene24karat gold since all this days please @autofreak i need some analysis from you about #mene...kudos to @goldmatters for his support...

I am yours sincerely @franklinolas

@autofreak where is the picture of you smiling holding your charm????

I will be updating my blog and other social handles with many MENĒ tours soon. Saving the best for last.

Hi @autofreak, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @goldfashion doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Wow I am SO happy that this made it to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66