You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Shotgun Unboxing: Southern Style & 5 SBD giveaway...

in #mene24k6 years ago

Haha Thanks Zainenn. The reward outweighed the risk! I couldn't resist going for it haha...When will I see a mene unboxing from you? Yeah, this totally falls under the lifestyle category hahaha... Where's your guess for the SBD give away, I'll give you a hint. It's a 3 letter word and one of the letters is "Y"

Sort:  

Not quite sure what I do to get them. Is the cool thing that we can trade sbd for it or something? I have some coins and other things to the same end. Not nearly enough tho. Yes is my guess. Day, Yay, Bay. You didnt say how many guesses. Haha, Yes is my guess.

All those guesses and nothing 😑 lol maybe this reaction will help 😂. But its too late!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63