Ready, Mene, Go!!! Getting FREE Gold (again).

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180910_151344.png

You read that correctly.... FREE GOLD!!

Thanks to the amazing referral program from the guys at #mene I've managed to pick up another #mene24k gold charm.

IMG_20180910_151411.png

How is that even possible?? Well let me tell you once again..

REFERRAL PROGRAM

simply sign up using my referral link and get yourself a free $5 credit

http://www.mene.com/invite/ECAqNa

Once you've signed up (using my link 😉), start shareing your link with your friends. For every friend you get to sign up, you get an additional $5. Now that's a good referral program..... Wait there is more!!! Now if your friend goes on to buy some Mene, both you and they get an additional $50 reward and that's per purchase. The limits to your free credit is endless.

So can you guess what I've been busy doing?

I've been pushing my referral link to every man and his dog and so far it's been working. So before I run out of friends to sign up, I'm going to keep picking up these amazing charms.

And just to prove it, I got this for free:

IMG_20180910_151122.png

So sign up and start earning and get yourself some free gold or platinum.

http://mene.com/invite/ECAqNa

image.png

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

1970770B-B8B0-4AC8-B618-AD32A83038F2.jpeg Nice work weshie, these guys will be next when they come out :)

I have my eyes on Pacman.

Well funny enough, I bought the pacman because I saw your blog the other day talking about new releases coming soon, and I want those ghosts 😁

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

How did you get free shipping?

Didn't get free delivery, but used a friend in the sates to hold a few and send them over to me.

You have really been taking good advantage of the referral program @welshstacker! I am thinking that I need to try and get a few people signed up to get me some free gold. Haha!

I do giveaways on Facebook and have every family member signed up 😊

You are pretty on referral spree, mining gold through friends and family.

Cheers, I have almost run out of family and friends, so I need to get as much gold as I can

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83