You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Bought 50% Of the Gold Foil Archmage Arius Supply

in #mene5 years ago

Now this could go one of two ways. Either it will all go tits up and you would have lost a large chunk of your investment

OR

As I suspect, this is an incredibly smart move.

Congratulations on picking him up. Hope he bri gs you some luck in the battle field. Promise me one thing! When we next cross paths, you'll use this card against me?

Sort:  

Yes! Thats the exact same analysis I did before I bought him. As with any speculative investment, you must be prepared for catastrophic failure or a quadruple or more.

Lol sure I would gladly use him against you. Bringing him onto the battle field is at least half the fun:)

I don't recall you ever bringing him out when we meet on the battle field.I do however remember I almost got one of these opening the tron token packs I believe it was ...Still Jealous lol

I’ll bring him out next time! Keep your eyes open :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67