In for a MENE` in for a pound... See what I did there??

in #mene6 years ago

IMG_20180817_154638.png

When Mene randomly drop a $100 gift voucher in your email inbox, it's very rude not to use it... Well that's what I think!!!

So there was only one thing to do:

What can I get for $100??

IMG_20180817_154532.png

OK, admittedly it's $104.50 but after leaving a "review" of my last purchase, #mene24k credited me with $5.

BOOM!!! Free gold...

Screenshot_20180817-075721.png

Now that's how to keep your customers returning time and time again.

If you're thinking about getting yourself some gold and platinum at unbelievable prices. Why not sign up and maybe they will drop you a $50 or $100 gift card.

Use my referral link and get an instant $5 credit

http://mene.com/invite/ECAqNa

image.png

unknown.png

Sort:  

I am patiently and hopefully waiting for mine. Dear Mene, I do not need $100 gift voucher, I could buy Suit Dice Charm with just $50 because I have unused bonuses:)

Nice addition to your stacks!

It will be too rude for anyone to read this post without signing up on Menē.

Thank you and good luck. I hope they give you a random $50 voucher 😉

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

HECK YEAH!! RESTEEMED!

HECK YEAH!! Indeed.... How crazy are these voucher codes. I'm loving mene

p.s. I even remember how to do the http thingy to make my link work this time. Hahahaha😂😂😂😂

This makes me so happy :) I love that everyone ‘gets it’ now !

FREE GOLD!!!!!

I never knew such a thing could be got. hmmm

Click my link, jump down the rabbit hole and see where it takes you. 😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

AWESOME!!!!! Way to go, @welshstacker!!!

Kind of a no brainer..... When you get offered free gold, you answer YES!!

It would be crazy not to take advantage of a good offer like that. It even crazier that Mene can offer such great incentives, but you picked out a nice piece @welshstacker. I am going to have to start checking my email more often and hopefully one will appear :)

Well that's a funny story. I don't usually check my emails that often either and missed a $50 voucher code (24hr expiry), so I tried a good online trick.....

Add a few things to your basket but don't checkout. Then a week later I had another 24hour voucher code but for $100 this time

Awesome thanks. I will give it a try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78