Mene Unboxing: Indiana Jones Edition

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

During the making of this post my life was in jeopardy several times. Proceed with caution.

IMG_20180728_185345613_PORTRAIT_2.jpg

Earlier I was out working in the backyard when a UPS truck pulled in. I started making my way across the yard to meet him half way. Out of the corner of my eye I caught a glimpse of some wild felines over by the barn. I thought nothing of it and carried on.

He had a package and it needed to be signed for. I scribbled my John Hancock on his pad, and off he went. This is when things headed south. The felines I noticed earlier were now giving me the side eye and had doubled their numbers. I had to get past them to get to the house.

Why were they acting like this? Then I saw it in one of their eyes. They had been infected with STACKITIS. They could smell this 24k Platinum. I didn't realize this was an interspecies disease but there was no other answer.

Quickly the felines advanced towards me. I tried shooing them away. I tried running to the house but they circled me. I had no choice but to throw my package to them.

IMG_20180728_184027835_2.jpg


I had to do something


Hook.jpg


That was a close call. The box was destroyed by the time I pulled all the line in. The contents inside were unscathed.


IMG_20180728_185710416_HDR_2.jpg


Mene 24k Platinum Evil Eye Charm

A couple close up shots reveal the real beauty of this piece. As usual, Mene never fails to amaze me. This piece was purchased with money from referrals combined with crypto. All of which were FREE. You can see the buying process here Mene Ease of Payment.

IMG_20180728_185808119_HDR_2.jpg


IMG_20180728_185924292_PORTRAIT_2.jpg


Thanks for reading about my Mene Adventure today. More will be coming in the near future. Have you signed up for Mene yet??? By using this link you will get a $5 credit towards the purchase of your very own Mene piece. $5 Sign up Credit

Proud member of the original Stackitis source. #steemsilvergold


DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

This is incredible lol!! You should drop your referral link in this post !! :)

Thanks and good call on the link. It's been updated. Mene Rocks!!!

Keep up the good work man :)

Nice pick up VG, nice way to collect precious metals...👍

I really like this stuff. Thanks for checking it out @silverd510.

LOL What are we going to see next? Light Sabre??
Here is mine with the sword...

Nice!!! These unboxings are really fun. I'll have to check yours out. Thanks for stopping by @oldman28.

Good Friends Are Hard to Find, Difficult to Leave, Impossible to Forget.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for that.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vgholdingsllc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for the upvote @minnowsupport!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks @ssg-community for making this happen.,

Good story! I like your imagination and technic.

Thank you. I like writing these funny little stories.

This was great, poor kitty kitty wanted your loot!

Looks like the Stackitis has spread to the cats. LOL. I'll have to watch my 6.

Oh my, what a beautiful charm! WIll you be getting the Hansa to go with it too? And WOW on the unboxing!!!

I think next I'm shooting for the Platinum Prince and Princess charms. Hansa will be after that along with the cross charm.

Congratulations @vgholdingsllc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66