Mene Harvest Plan Arrived!!!

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181116_133745043.jpg

A few months back I put some things in my Mene Harvest plan. Today they arrived. You really can't go wrong with this option. You pick your own down payment and your payment schedule! It couldn't be easier or more convenient. Let's take a look at what I got.

Clam Shell in Platinum

My oldest daughter loves the little mermaid and had to have this piece. She didn't know we got it for her birthday and was very excited to receive it today. And now with the transfer of ownership feature, I can send it to her with the COA for her investment jewelry account. Another awesome feature Mene has provided.

IMG_20181116_125638176.jpg

Leo Charm in Platinum

I was very surprised when my youngest said he would like the Leo charm for his birthday. Ask and you shall receive...as long as it's a wise investment. This one was a no brainer. He chose to display it on the Red Leather Necklace.

IMG_20181116_133555150.jpg

Golden Bead Charms

I was a little jealous of the kids and had to get something for myself. I chose to get the 3 Gold bead charms.

IMG_20181116_133824438.jpg

Also as Pac Man snacks!

IMG_20181116_133917365.jpg

I've been patiently waiting for the Platinum beads to get re-stocked, but no luck so far. They sell out really fast. Maybe @goldmatters knows of some for sale....I'd be very interested. All in all I'm very pleased with my Mene purchase and their great new services.

Could you imagine if the coin shop let you lock in a price and pay it through a harvest plan??? It would never happen. Mene Investment Grade 24k Jewelry is at the top of my list for Gold and Platinum Investing.

Thanks again Mene for a beautiful quality product!

Do you have a Mene account? Would you like a Free $5 credit for signing up? Click this Free $5 Link and start your Mene investing journey now!


Get your Monster Raffle tickets now!!!

Biggest Raffle on the Blockchain Nov 24th!!!! 1 SBD each sent to @ssg-community with MR3 in the Memo. Open to anyone on the platform. For more information please see this post. Monster Raffle 3.0. You can also see a list of the prizes by using the tag #monsterrafflethree.


Proud member of #steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Hey
The platinum clam shell looks lovely.
I've got something you might be interested in though, a discount for mene if you live in the US.
Check my post

https://steemit.com/mene/@gamsam/do-you-want-mene-gold-at-a-large-discount-and-live-in-the-us-fcifgr77

Posted using Partiko Android

Really awesome work once again! Thank you so much for supporting Mene :) resteemed and tweeted

Thanks @goldmatters. You wouldn't happen to have any of the Platinum Bead charms for sale would you? Been waiting months to get some. Let me know.

Ah thanks for letting me know I will keep an eye out for you and let you know as soon as they are back in stock :)

Awesome. Thanks!!!

When I first read your title I really thought it was going to be harvest related. Like if you were able to harvest 10 heads of lettuce, 2 kale and a bushel of carrots you would reward yourself with Mene. 😂🤣😄😁🎉

😁😂🤣. It's a little late for that. The snow took over already.

IMG_20181116_160537119.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vgholdingsllc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks @minnowsupport! Don't forget to get some Monster Raffle tickets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84